Saturday, January 14, 2012
What's the point in being married if most people cheat?
I don't understand what the point of marriage is if most people are going to cheat anyway. People always make excuses that we're biologically meant to be with other people.. so what's the point? I don't know now, why we should risk our feelings and trust unconditionally if maybe later on we're going to be hurt by the person we trust the most. And I know both genders cheat, i'm not saying men are the bad guys here. Also, I've noticed that men cheat, then they're doing anything they can to get back w/ the wife.. so what's the point??
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment